DATE RACELOCATIONREGISTER
APRIL 2018
Sunday April 8, 2018Manassas Runway
10K, 5K, 1 Mile
Manassas, VA REGISTER HERE
Sunday April 29, 2018Westfields Sprint Tri
Kids Splash & Dash
Chantilly, VA REGISTER HERE
MAY 2018
Saturday May 26, 2018Salute Sprint Tri
Kids Tri
Vint Hill, VA REGISTER HERE
JUNE 2018
Sunday June 3, 2018Quassy Olympic & Half Tri Middlebury, CTREGISTER HERE
Sunday June 17, 2018Montclair Sprint Tri
Kids Splash & Dash
Montclair, VA REGISTER HERE
JULY 2018
Saturday July 7, 2018Williamsburg Sprint Tri
Kids Tri
Williamsburg, VAREGISTER HERE
Sunday July 8, 2018Williamsburg Half & Olympic Tri Williamsburg, VA REGISTER HERE
Sunday July 8, 2018St Andrews Half, Sprint, Oly XLSt Andrews, NB, Canada REGISTER HERE
Sunday July 15, 2018Sizzling Sprint Tri
Kids Tri
Vint Hill, VA REGISTER HERE
AUGUST 2018
Sunday August 12, 2018 Poconos Half Tri
Olympic Tri
Pocono Mountains, PAREGISTER HERE
Sunday August 26, 2018IRONMAN Maine 70.3Old Orchard Beach, ME REGISTER HERE
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018Niagara Falls Half Tri Niagara Falls, CA REGISTER HERE
Saturday September 29, 2018Punta Cana Sprint Tri
Kids Tri, 5K, 10K
Punta Cana, DOREGISTER HERE
OCTOBER 2018
Sunday October 1, 2017Punta Cana Half Tri
Olympic Tri
Punta Cana, DOREGISTER HERE
Saturday October 7, 2017Capital Trail 100 Mile Relay Richmond, VAREGISTER HERE