DATEEVENTLOCATIONREGISTER
APRIL 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018 10K, 5K, 1 Mile Run Manassas, VA REGISTER HERE
MAY 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018Westfields Sprint Tri
Kids Splash & Dash
Chantilly, VA REGISTER HERE
Saturday May 26, 2018Salute Sprint Tri
Kids Tri
Vint Hill, VA REGISTER HERE
JUNE 2018
Sunday June 3, 2018Quassy Olympic & Half Tri Middlebury, CTREGISTER HERE
JULY 2018
Saturday July 7, 2018Williamsburg Sprint Tri
Kids Tri
Williamsburg, VAREGISTER HERE
Sunday July 8, 2018Williamsburg Half & Olympic Tri Williamsburg, VA REGISTER HERE
Sunday July 8, 2018St Andrews Half, Sprint, Oly XLSt Andrews, NB, Canada REGISTER HERE
Sunday July 15, 2018Sizzling Sprint Tri
Kids Tri
Vint Hill, VA REGISTER HERE
AUGUST 2018
Saturday August 11, 2018Cowboy Tough Adventure RaceCheyenne, WYREGISTER HERE
Sunday August 12, 2018Cowboy Tough Adventure Race Cheyenne, WYREGISTER HERE
Sunday August 26, 2018IRONMAN Maine 70.3Old Orchard Beach, ME REGISTER HERE
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018Stafford Sprint & Kids Tri Stafford, VA REGISTER HERE
OCTOBER 2018
Saturday October 6, 2018Dominican Republic Kids Splash & Dash
Cap Cana, DOREGISTER HERE
Sunday October 7, 2018Dominican Republic Half Tri, Sprint Tri, 10K, 5KCap Cana, DOREGISTER HERE
Saturday October 13, 2018Capital Trail 100 Mile Relay Richmond, VAREGISTER HERE